6c7e8c5b62 · update mans1 pubfeed · Updated 2026-09-07 10:48:00 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?